Status

6.26.17 | 01:02

Whenever I listen to music this late at night, I can’t help but think of you. Whenever I want to just escape my life, I think of you. You were my safe haven. I didn’t care where we ended going as long as I was with you, it was enough. A part of me still fantasize what would happen if you left her and even what would happen if you loved me more than her. All these ifs and whens are starting to haunt me again. But I can’t help it. I can’t help to let go when I feel like I have nothing in front of me to hold on to. I just wish I had someone like you again. I just want to be held right now.

Leave a Reply

